How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp 2021 Without Deleting Account

Hello guys, today we will know abou How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp 2021 Without Deleting Account?. Read this article till the end, I am sure you will know the entire process.

If someone has blocked you on WhatsApp, you will not be able to send messages to that contact. But the blacklist can be tricked, and we’ll show you how to do it in new and old versions of the app.

There are two signs of blocking: you cannot see the profile picture of the contact who blacklisted you, and you cannot send messages to them.

How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp 2021 Without Deleting Account

How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp 2021 Without Deleting Account

Also Read: What is WhatsApp Disappearing Messages Feature?

Also Read: WhatsApp Online Tracker App How to Download Free

How to Unblock yourself on WhatsApp in older version?

In the older versions of the application, there was one way that can be used to outwit the developers. All you have to do is change your WhatsApp number. 

However, frequent number changes on the same smartphone can lead to temporary account suspension.

There was a way to contact such contacts:

  • Open the WhatsApp application settings and select the “Account” section, and then choose the “Delete my account” option.
  • After 4-5 hours, Create a new account by using same mobile phone number. Please note that the application will ask for verification.
  • When the number is verified and you log in to whatsapp.
  • After re-registration, you may be able to contact the person who blocked you.

However, this security gap has been closed in the latest WhatsApp updates. So, we can say that this way is not working in updated version.  If you still have an old version of the app, check how this method works. It might work in older version.

If you are using the newer version, don’t do this. It might lead to loss of data and chat conversation.

How can I unblock myself on Whatsapp 2021?

Most likely, you were blocked for a reason. But if you urgently need to reach out with person who “blocked” you – do not worry, there is a way. There is a bug in the updated version.

By following ways you can outwit the developer and contact the person who blocked you.

Find a mutual friend between you and the person who blocked you.

Tell him to create a new Whatsapp chat and add the person who blocked you and another user to it.

After that, the sent messages will be visible to all chat participants – even the user who blocked you can see it.

Now, ask the mutual friend to leave the group so that you can talk to the person freely.

How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp Without Deleting Account 2021

Most likely, you were blocked for a reason. But if you urgently need to reach out with person who “blocked” you – do not worry, there is a way. There is a bug in the updated version.

By following ways you can outwit the developer and contact the person who blocked you:-

Find a mutual friend between you and the person who blocked you.

Tell him to create a new Whatsapp chat and add the person who blocked you and another user to it.

After that, the sent messages will be visible to all chat participants – even the user who blocked you can see it.

Now, ask the mutual friend to leave the group so that you can talk to the person freely.

Also Read: WhatsApp Top 20 Secret Features Of The 2020

How To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On Whatsapp

There are many ways to find out. But we will talk about most important 4 ways to find out who blocked you on WhatsApp.

The first thing is to pay attention to the user’s last seen. If you cannot see, then you are blocked. But, It is possible that the status of the last see is hidden by the privacy settings of the contact.

The second important point is the check the colour of tick mark in the message. Under normal conditions, there should be two grey checkmarks. One checkmark says that the message has been sent, the second one that it has been delivered. After reading, they are blue coloured – the user has read the message.

Third point is, You will not be able to see updated profile pictures.

And finally, the last point – you cannot call the user.

if i delete my whatsapp account will i be unblocked 2022?

If someone blocked a person on WhatsApp, then that user delete his WhatsApp account permanently and create an account again with the same number, then he get unblocked.

This is a bug of WhatsApp, with the help of which you can unblock yourself,
But this trick is very old and now this bug has been fixed in WhatsApp.

And after that a lot of updates and so many changes came on whatsapp so now it can’t be done, this trick used to work earlier not anymore.

if i delete my whatsapp account will i be unblocked 2022

No you can’t, because whatsApp fixed this bug. Now this trick is not working.

How To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On Whatsapp?

The first thing is to pay attention to the user’s last seen. If you cannot see, then you are blacklisted.

The second important point is the check the colour of tick mark in the message. 

Third point is, You will not be able to see updated profile pictures.

And finally, the last point – you cannot call the user.

I hope, this article will help in many ways. Thank you ! Please Check our other articles here.

Hi, I am Imran founder of everythingforall.in, My Passion Is Everyday Learning And Teaching To People In The Tech Field... By The Way I Am a Tech Youtuber And Blogger.

1 thought on “How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp 2021 Without Deleting Account”

Leave a Comment